Governing Board

The Board meets the third Thursday of each month at 6:30PM

Governing Board
Mr. Dave Campbell
Mr. Eric Ditmer
Ms. Janet Moore
Mr. Larry Mouser, Vice President
Mrs. Connie Dyer
Mr. Randall Sailor, President
Mr. Ryan Woolley
Mr. Keith Thomas, Treasurer

Finance Committee – Mr. Larry Mouser, Mr. Ryan Woolley
Audit Committee – Mr. Eric Ditmer, Ms. Janet Moore
Record Retention Committee – Mr. Dave Campbell, Mrs. Connie Dyer